Cashcrate Review 2017 : Legit or Scam? | Payment Proof

Cashcrate Review

Cashcrate Review

Cashcrate is online reward site that actually pay. This Cashcrate review and legit or scam report as well as Cashcrate payment proof discussed in full details all you need to know about Cashcrate.com. So, if you are actually looking for the best and unbiased Cashcrate review you have come to the right place.

What is Cashcrate

CashCrate is an online work from home program that provides people with the opportunity to earn money via various firms’ offers and surveys. Other Similar to reward programs such as Swagbucks you get rewarded a little fee for taking part in these activities.

CashCrate also offer a two tiered referral program that lets members to earn money by inviting propels to Cashcrate. Once people have registered through your referral link you will be able to make a small percentage from all surveys and offers they complete, 20% from their earnings and 10% from their referrals’ earnings.

You will be paid your money once your account reaches a minimum of $20 and so far we have not heard complaints that concerns non-payment. They routinely send out Cheques every month to all whose account have reached the minimum Cashout and above.

The nice thing about CashCrate is that they specify the offers that requires credit card info and the ones that do not. This enable you avoid credit cards offers if you are not comfortable revealing that information. You will be able to discover all this in their easy to use interface.

Once you sign in into the members area you will notice that all of your tasks are very clearly organized. Let take for an example at the click of a button you can see how many surveys are available or you can sort through hundreds of cash paying offers.

This is to say that CashCrate has made what that was once regarded as a tedious and time consuming way to earn some extra money to look very simple. In all honesty I never used to be a fan of programs like this but then I decided to give CashCrate a real chance, more than just a once over.

I was able to make $1.50 less than a few minutes of creating my account, also once I got my first 5 referrals I was able to make another $2. I can understand that these are not big figures but if you can find other way to make up to $1.50 in less than two minutes with absolutely no fee or tough conditions, I’d be glad to know about it.

Now, if you were to add up other offers such as online shopping, trial offers and contests into the mix your income earning potential will increase exponentially.

The bottom line is that if you’re smart about which trial offers you join, actively work on registering new referrals, and take surveys from time to time then you can make some really easy money with Cash Crate.



Is Cashcrate a legit or scam?

Actuall Cashcrate is not a scam program but a legitimate paid survey website. We have personally tested the program and go paid. Also based on our researches and investigations on popular forums and social media networks such as Facebook and Twitter etc. Cashcrate is regarded as one of the best reward programs online. But that does not mean they cannot change in the future.

One side note regarding Cashcrate surveys, there have been some complaints from people who don’t qualify for surveys and then were quick to run off here and other websites claiming that CashCrate is a scam. Here is the thing to understand with Cashcrate surveys as well as other reward sites similar to Cashcrate, market research companies are literally giving you free money.

So, for them to continue to able to do that they need to get the best possible data otherwise they will lose their corporate contracts and won’t be able to pay their members. That is why they have a screening process for each survey and based on your answers you may or may not qualify.

This can be pretty annoying but most surveys are set up so that you will know within 2-3 questions if you qualify or not. There are also some common sense things you can do to save yourself from wasting time, the simplest is to pay attention to the title of the surveys, if you see “Survey for Parents” and you don’t have kids it’s a no-brainer that at some point you won’t qualify for it.

Besides Cashcrate is a free to use program so you have nothing to loss except your precious time. I will suggest you try them out.

Cashcrate members feedback and complaints

Like there are good feedback about everything thing on this earth so is also bad feedback. It all depends on individual efforts and experience. Below you can check out what people are saying about Cashcrate.

blaine Mi

6:23pm on January 9th, 2014
I have a question, If cashcrate was to terminate your account, when when during the month will they do it?

sherry Milwaukee

11:01am on October 4th, 2013
This is NOT a scam! I have been a member for over a year. In order to make the most out of this site, you have to find the offers that work best for you. I make the most of my money from the bonus surveys and bonus offers. Also, in order to not get spam mail or phone calls, you must create a fake email address and also a fake phone number (which you can do through several websites). The checks do take a while to receive until you have reached 50 referrals, then you get them sooner.

Jamie Reed New York

2:31am on July 30th, 2013
Great site! I have tried many sites like this and this is by far my favorite and easiest to use. Please use my referral code if you join

Paige Midwest

12:55am on June 26th, 2013
Cashcrate does not follow their own terms and service agreements. They state one account per person, not household. I contacted them about this, with my husband and I both having accounts and the fact that on this site (reviewopedia) I read about users being terminated after earnings. I decided before using too much of my time I would make sure their terms are what they said “per person”. Glad I just went ahead and contacted them because sure enough they use the additional terms of “their discretion” to cancel legit accounts so they don’t have to pay out. I offered whatever proof they wanted as to the accounts belonging to two different people, but was not contacted further and was blocked for logging into my account. I am glad it was only a few days and about $10. I was wondering about this site because it is pretty easy to come across a few dollars a day, as to where other sites take a bit longer, but pay out (like Swagbucks). I am going with unfair and unjust on this site. Also I have had a few telemarketers call me since using this site, and since a call from the aspca the next morning claiming I asked for additional information on pet insurance was too much of a coincidence, after saying no to that exact offer the night before, cashcrate is a great deduction.

chey michigan

5:19pm on May 29th, 2013
ONCE I GOT TO 10 AND OVER A WEEK ONTO MY CASHCRATE ACCT., THEY KEEP THE MONEY AND DELETED MY ACCT, FOR NO REASON, THEY SAID I HAD A DUPLICATE ACCT?!?!? WHATEVER THAT MEANS

GO SOMEWHERE ELSE AND FAST

Violet Tjerkinstan

11:31am on April 13th, 2013
What is the answer?! Every other comment says it’s good, every other comment says it’s bad!

Btw if you search “is cashcrate a scam?” you will get mostly people saying it’s a scam. If you search “is cash crate legit?” you will get mostly people saying it’s not.

matthew Location unknown

10:57pm on April 10th, 2013
im waiting for my first check right now. but i have earned 21 dollars in three days.

Stacy VA

4:16am on February 13th, 2013
SCAM!!!!!! Once you sign up for offers and make money they remove your account saying it’s fraudulent so they don’t have to pay you! BEWARE! I spent a whole month doing offers so I would have some extra spending money for Valentine’s day. I made $25 and then when it was time to male the check I got the email that said “This account has been removed because it has been deemed to be a duplicate or fraudulently created, and, therefore, in violation of our Terms of Service” After this happened to me I googled it and a lot of people have complained about them doing the same thing to them. BEWARE!!!!!! KEEP AWAY!!!!

hollie West Virginia

6:55pm on January 20th, 2013
I just started cashcrate. Ive earned $6.12 in about 2 days and I’m 15. Its easy but doesn’t give you enough money for the amount of work you put in. After you earn $20 you get a check, which I’m looking forward to getting 🙂

Anonymous America

1:11am on December 29th, 2012
Just. Awful. I’m familiar with the phrase, “you have to spend money to make money,” but as I understand it, after you pay, you are supposed to receive return payment. THIS HAS NOT YET OCCURRED and I have been a cashcrate member for two months. Two-thirds of the offers I completed were never credited. Not worth the time, money, spam, and telemarketers.

dale mi

10:18pm on December 6th, 2012
the thing that bugs me is the 20% and 10% lie

Think about it. 20% of what your referrals make. 10% of what there referrals make. DAM…sign me up for that. Where you gonna find another referral program that offers you 20% of what your referrals make and 10% of what there referrals make.

And from the moment you click on the banner that says “the best referral program on the net” you get taken to there videos which claim the same 20/10.

You sign up. they send you a welcome email that says 20/10. they refer you back to the videos that say 20/10. the video sends you to the referral page that says clearly “you make 20% of what your referrals make and 10% of what there referrals make” pretty clear English huh?

Then you come to find out $800 in adword expenses later. that you only get 20% of “cash offers”, all other bonus offers, surveys or anything else on that site, you get paid a nickle.

they have the actual rates of pay hidden in a web forum somewhere off to the side.

I got to go see how many nickles it takes to recoup $800. I won’t cause trouble for them…my mistake, I’ll take the loss

Andy Huynh Pennsylvania US

6:23pm on November 26th, 2012
I have tried this method before. I mean Cashcrate is LEGIT they DO pay you but its not worth it. Its not worth the time that you have to spent for those surveys and I cant get food on the table. That being said, I dont think that they are scam but I dont think they’re worth doing.

Jess Location unknown

12:18pm on November 19th, 2012
cashcrate is a scam !!!!!!!
I signed up a while ago and they sold my information to So many people so not sign up for this

Alexandra Florida

6:32pm on November 14th, 2012
It is not a scam. Ive gotten checks in already. Its really fun too.

Alex The Internet

5:55pm on October 6th, 2012
I tried Cash Crate for the shear hell of it. Let me tell you a little bit about it, the way it works is, if you want payment you need at least 20 dollars which isn’t completely unreasonable. However, if you want a Paypal payout you have to be a “Silver Tiered” member in order to get that option which is pretty damn stupid if you ask me.
When you join you’re a “Bronze Tier” member and you need to receive at least a 20 dollar check from them in order to qualify for the Paypal payout option and of course be in the “Silver Tier”. Of course they make no mention of this before you sign up which is a bit dicey / shifty.

Many of the surveys I took were well beyond 17 questions before they told me I wasn’t qualified, those being in the 25 to 80 cents range per survey.

However, the Bonus Video section where I was to watch an advertisement video hosted on YouTube for the new Fiats, that was paying me per view but for around 2 cents a view.

All in all, I was on the site for about 15 minutes when I decided to read some of the forums and looked for redundancy in post or overly happy posts which would be pretty much impossible basing it on these experiences I was seeing other people post in other forums regarding that this is a scam.

I won’t go as far as calling this a scam but the advertisers that are working within the confines of this cashcrate.com are iffy at best. I am sure there are some good ones out there but there is no reason to fill out deals for credit cards because every time they check your credit like this your credit score takes a hit (something to think about for those of you doing this). The more cards you have the lower your score will go, regardless of how well you pay it off, you close the extra cards and pay the balances off first, your credit score goes up eventually. If you keep your credit line at 30% of the maximum and you pay it off every month your score also goes up. Just some things to think about for those of you that don’t know much about how credit cards work. Same applies if you get a cell phone or buy a car, that can mess with your credit too.

Jessica Cooke Port Saint Lucie, FL.

9:42pm on September 26th, 2012
I recently joined CashCrate earlier this week, and I haven’t been experiencing the same problems as some of the other people commenting on here. Perhaps they have improved the site since last year tremendously, because I’ve already made $27 in 6 days without a problem. I have noticed that the surveys do turn you down often, and yes you do receive a lot of spam. But the spam problem can simply be resolved by creating an e-mail for just cashcrate’s partnering sites. I must say the offers are the easiest for me to make money off of and also the new survey area where you can pick how long a survey is and how much you make from it. I’ll keep you guys updated on my check when it comes.

Jean Manchester

4:27pm on September 26th, 2012
Terrible. I have been on this website for over a year and what originally happened when I signed up was the offers were not approving so I would spend say like 3 hours in a row doing countless hours of offers one after the other and I could do say 50 or 60 or more offers only to see like 5 of them get approved if lucky. They say cash out at $20 what happened was I gave up when over like half my offers never approved. I was wasting my time. So I left for all these months and came back like a little less then a month ago. Same business with my offers not approving. Also keep in mind that for some offers that do approve you end up doing too much work and spending too much time only for them to pay you like 25 cents or less and personally I think that is just not enough money for all your work! They sell all your information to companies so you get tons and tons of spam. Then when I went to the forum on their site to complain and ask why my offers like half never approved they accused me of either putting down false info or having a 2nd account which is forbidden so I was banned from their forum (when none of their accusations were true!) If your looking for money get a part time job. You get more money off that a month then with cashcrate. Anyone with a brain should know this. On the other hand if you like tons of spam and just want something for pocket change and don’t mind spending countless hours just for your offers to not approve then by all means go for it…. but you have been warned!!!

Mikhala Somewhere O.O

4:06pm on August 29th, 2012
I really want to try cash crate but I’m still not sure if it’s a scam or not… it’s so confusing. I wish somebody could give me the real answer! I’m worried about that review where someone said that they heard telemarketers will call your phone. :{

Linda R Idaho

7:04pm on April 20th, 2012
this is a scam for the people that just want to make some money on line, stay away from this one, I was sent a phony postal money order for $985.00 to cash and then
send after a 10% so called commission was taken out on to someone out of the country (usa) via western union. had I not checked with the post office I would be paying the bank $985.00 out of my pocket.

Tony CA

7:47pm on April 6th, 2012
Cashcrate is not a scam! I have been doing it for a few months now and it is actually fun while earning money. For all of you that say it is a waste of time think about how much time you actually waste on facebook and other sites. I am earning some extra spending money to have a good time.

bob England

6:20pm on March 18th, 2012
it is a scam.

Consider the minimum hourly wage, then divide it by 60.
Now consider how much ‘real’ work you need to do to earn the money by:
1. The real world
2. Cashcrate

Also be aware that CC can at any time pull the account remove the moneys made and claim “this was a fraudulent account”

Even if they bounce low earning accounts “randomly” it is still cash in the bank…. FOR THEM.
Daniel USA

8:22pm on February 27th, 2012
No one understands. Cashcrate isn’t for people who want to make a lot of money. I spend about 10-15 minutes each day filling in offers and occasionally surveys. With the CashCrate toolbar, you automatically make $6.00 every month, plus .03 for checking in. If you are good at games, then another bonus for you! I have gotten 2 checks worth about $25. Referring isn’t worth it. Some spare cash? DEFINITELY.

Denis Earth

5:58pm on February 15th, 2012
For those of you that think getting $8 in two days is worth it then you are obviously un-employed and should get a real job haven’t either of you thought of that I’m pretty sure most people agree with me

Anonymous Location unknown

11:28pm on January 31st, 2012
I made some money while in college through the cash crate,and this is no joke to fresh people who want to venture into making money online,real fun

lei californi

1:45pm on January 28th, 2012
I don’t like cash crate! 2 months=.35 cents.

Cashey Broke California

2:03pm on November 1st, 2011
Cash crate only exploit people. Those people here that claims they are getting paid..they are fools! They are in the the cash crate mafia! Bogus! Waste of time! It is a joke. I don’t even want to go through what I came across dealing with this site. It’s such a drama, depressing site to be associated with…

Glenda Alabama

4:06am on October 22nd, 2011
I’m not really impressed with Cash Crate. I’m sure they will send you a check if you ever get to finish a survey. It took over 2 hours to complete just one because after 5-20 pages, it would tell me “you don’t fit the criteria for this survey”.

So I managed to make a total of 18 cents an hour, but only because I have a sample of a fabric softener I already use on the way. Oh, and my email has been dinging constantly for the last 30 minutes or so. Luckily I have an email for ads only and can turn it off!

Ivana Colorado

10:10am on September 24th, 2011
It’s ok. I am annoyed by it because many of the offers that I completed never went through, but now I am stuck receiving all these spam emails but never got credited for them! It is hard to qualify for surveys and has taken me nearly 3 months to earn my first $20.00. Even with completing the offers fully, not all of them got credited, which is unfair!I lost about $11.00 from offers that never confirmed! And at about .20-.50c an offer, that’s a lot of offers I did for nothing! After I get this $20.00, I am done wasting my time with this site!

Anonymous N/A

3:41pm on August 7th, 2011
Cashcrate is so fake its not even funny. When i tried to sign up they sent an email back relying that they would attempt to sue for me fraudulent behavior. I was like WTF? I’ve never had a problem with any other GTP website. So if you wanna get your self in the middle of a lawsuit I say go ahead and sign up. Otherwise just tell yourself that its not worth it affiliating yourself with them.

Not Impressed The Internet

1:12pm on May 5th, 2011
The Offers all require personal information, which I’m willing to give by my cell phone does not allow text messages so a lot of these offers are pending payment because they don’t get to spam me in “confirmation”. I’ve yet to get credit from a single survey. Even ones that claim I qualify and I go through the whole survey, CashCrate says I didn’t qualify so there’s no money. All these surveys keep asking of my 14 year old son is available to take a survey. I can see that they probably make a lot of money off minors.

MaxRyd USA

4:46pm on January 20th, 2011
CashCrate claims to pay users for signing up for offers, trying new products, completing surveys and getting cash back on purchases made at hundreds of your their online retailers.

All the user has to do is “fill out the form with valid information and participate.” What this really means is that the user will be asked to:
1) provide an email address which will be sold to numerous third parties, thereby generating hundreds of spam messages to your inbox every day.
2) fill out a form that needs to include a cell phone number. The moment the cell phone number is divulged, the user will receive text spam at a cost to the USER of $9.99.
3) complete any two offers. These offers may seem free (such as a free trial to whiter teeth), but users will be asked to reveal credit card details in order to cover shipping and processing. Mostly this is a nominal fee of no more than one dollar, but the point is that CashCrate and its advertisers will acquire credit card information that may then be used in any one of a number of credit card scams.

If all the steps are not fulfilled, user participation is considered incomplete and the account will not be credited.

With that in mind, very few CashCrate offers exist that do not require either a cell phone number or credit card information. CashCrate is visibly a scam and a dangerous one at that. Therefore the best way to avoid being scammed by CashCrate is to avoid CashCrate altogether.

Amber B. Atlanta

9:48am on December 16th, 2010
I’ve used cashcrate for 2 years now. It’s not a scan—however, it can take quite some time to earn money. But, it’s nice to get a little chuck of change every now and then

Dee Parks Ohio

12:18pm on November 8th, 2010
It is very misleading… I did make my $20.00 payout and waiting for my first check this month. When you submit your offer after completion it says “usually in 20 minutes”??? That is a lie and misleading to people who actually think they will go back in a few minutes and see their earnings. If I do 20 offers, maybe 1 or 2 will go through that day. It will consume hours of your time and you may be lucky to make .50! Most offers do not go through!

MuneyMom Virginia

7:54pm on October 12th, 2010
Been using cashcrate for a year now and have gotten every check that I earned. The months I don’t make payout the money rolls over so that is huge plus. This site is definitely not a scam. As soon as my oldest is old enough to use it I will let her, she is very exited about it since, 13 year olds can’t get regular after school jobs.

nesali New Jersey

12:07am on September 16th, 2010
Today, my 15 year old daughter asked me, starry eyed, if she could register on CashCrate. She understands it to be a website where you get paid for taking surveys online and that’s all. She even showed me several rave reviews. I believe that when it comes to money, nobody gives it away for free, so I told her ‘no’. I’m concerned about security and the requirement that you give a phone# and email address. It’s against CashCrate’s policy to give false info. There are a lot of kids who subscribe to CashCrate and I can only imagine the thousands who given their real contact info only to surprise their parents with telemarketing calls and junk mail. I’ve seen it suggested that you set up dummy phone#’s and several email accounts to avoid the telemarketing and to avoid getting claims rejected as duplicates. That sounds dishonest to me and that’s not the kind of message I want to send to my daughter. I’m sure that the claims of getting money are true, but the problem is what you have to do to get it. We’ll just have to find some other ‘legit’ way for her to earn money.

Hunter SC

3:05am on June 9th, 2010
I like the site, but some of the offers only go to your pending offers such as the offers from quizjungle. I have a lot of their offers still in my pending earning, so watch out for them.

Nicole NY

3:51pm on August 21st, 2009
I had $21.25 in my account. It’s been nearly a week since they “processed” my check and, still, nothing. This site is a huge waste of time.

queeva Location unknown

8:05pm on August 19th, 2009
i dont really like this cause i dont know how to submit my surveys and just get caught in all the advertising its annoying, is there any other sites like cash crate but without the advertising?! by the way im 13 so yeah and im pretty poor

asia ohio

6:09pm on August 11th, 2009
Cash Crate is bogus. It is a waste of my time! whoever created this site needs to go to jail because they owe innocent people money. DON’T USE THE SITE!

naimah columbia,maryland

11:58pm on July 23rd, 2009
i earned 400 dollars using cash crate and my check has never came its been well over a month since it was supposedly “shipped to me”!!

Ken You know it.

8:34am on July 21st, 2009
The site is Legit. I’ve already made over $20.00 in 3 days… you just gotta know how to complete the offers the “CORRECT” way.. otherwise you’ll get frustrated wondering why your offers are not approving.

kendall new york city

2:37am on July 17th, 2009
hello, well cashcrate is is gpt (get paid to) site that pays you to complete offers and do surveys. The bad things about this site that I want to get off my chest is that when you do offers trust me your email will get spammed. One tip I would like to give you is to create another email m(yahoo or gmail) only for the offers! The other thing i dont like about the site is that when you do complete offers you would think you would get rewarded instantly, well to tell you the truth you dont. It takes from either a hour to 2 weeks to get credit for doing an offer. Now the good,the first i would like to say is that this site is NOT A SCAM this site actually works and another thing about it is that you dont have to be 18 or older you can be 13!!!! You 13 year olds can earn a good 20-100 bucks easily on this and buy yourself some deodarant for gym class or buy a months worth of candy. Another thing I like about this site is that The CashCrate program also has a referral program that allows you to make money by promoting Cash Crate to others. Once people have joined under your referral link you will also make a small percentage from the surveys and promos they complete, usually between 10-25%. Imagine if you get 10 people to sign up under you and you make money when they get money!! you get paid once you reach $20 for the month.

dee ohio

4:43pm on June 30th, 2009
Please don’t be stupid – there are no surveys at Cashcrate – its nothing more then a endless maze of websites where you give out your personal info.
to be mailed and called on products you are not interested in but signed up thinking you would make money–you can’t reach the $20 minimum without spending at least $20 on the offers –remeber you must accept an offer to get paid–if you don’t accept the offers, you don’t get credit for the completion – that’s how they keep you in the maze. There are no surveys or free offers–the scam is to entice you, lure you with the promise of easy money and get your home address and phone number and email. They then give your personal info to hundreds of marketers aand also sell your info for profit — they make out if you quit when you finally see its a scam and they make out every time you click a box. Anyone who promotes this site is probably affiliated with them – again, part of the scam! Be a smart consumer and BEWARE of these online criminal schemes! Cashcrate is currently under investigation by the federal trade commissions and is fighting a class action suit for deceptive online practices. Need I say more?

gui pensanacola fl

1:08pm on June 15th, 2009
i thin k it is great i have pending 50.00 it take a long time for it to be cash but it is ok i love it!!!!!!!!!!

kash earth

12:56am on June 10th, 2009
not worth it. your sanity is more important than the thousand asprins needed to clear the headache this crap leaves. you will be better off giving blood for ice cream. cash crate sucks and jips you of your earnings.

Jessica Huntsvillle

8:41am on May 22nd, 2009
I think that Cash Crate is wonderful, so far I haven’t heard any complaints about non-payment either. But, I have heard it takes a long time to come out of pending, that’s why I think it’s not excellent, because it takes so long to get out of pending.

Another thing I wish to consult in this chat program is that, “MOOLA” IS a scam. You play and play and finally you get 5 dollars, and you want to cash out, it turns out it cost you 10 dollars for them to send it in the mail! So I quit Moola, now I’m not sure if this is true, but I read on Moola it costs you money for them to send it in the mail as a check.

But Cash-Crate is completely safe. It’s 100 percent free! (there are areas where you can spend money but you don’t have to, and you get like 40 bucks in return for 1 dollar to 5 bucks.)

PLAY ON CASHCRATE IT’S OKAY! YOU WON’T GET RICH OFF OF IT, BUT IT’S A GOOD WAY TO GET EXTRA CASH WHEN YOU NEED IT.

fayette Location unknown

3:57pm on May 19th, 2009
I love cashcrate, i earned 8 dollars in about 2 hours and it’s worth it. Definately not a scam trust me!!

nick Location unknown

12:31am on May 6th, 2009
CashCrate is horrible.

Curious Texas

6:06pm on April 29th, 2009
I noticed as i researched that fusion cash and cash crate are the same people??????????wonder if treasure trooper is associated with them.

Megan Interwebs

12:47am on April 21st, 2009
If you think CashCrate is a scam, you’re doing it wrong. Don’t just fly into it thinking you know what you’re doing. You don’t.

If you intend to use CC as a part time job, treat it as such. For every new job, you have to learn how to do the task given, and do it right, or else you’re not going to get paid.

Take the time to read the site, read the forums, read people’s blogs with tips and tricks. If you are having an issue, send a support ticket.

If you think it’s a scam, you’re an idiot who has no patience and no ability to learn a new task. There’s free money out there for you to claim in exchange for clicking “no” a bunch. If you are patient enough, and willing to work for it, you WILL get paid.

festus somewhere

8:40pm on April 19th, 2009
well i will say cash crate is not a scam but the free offers pay few cent it make it look boring.

Amanda somewhere

6:59pm on April 11th, 2009
I have been a member of cashcrate for a year i only do the free offers which are in fact free i have never done a free trial as those cost and i do not believe that you have to give money to get money so i stick to the free offers and daily surveys no i’m not gonna get rich but extra money is nice i only spend about 15 minutes a day i make cashout every month without referrals and i have never given out my credit card number.as for the calls there are plenty of free voicemail services out there you don’t even have to give out your home number just as long as it is a number that belongs to you.

mh texas

6:30pm on March 24th, 2009
CashCrate is a scam. I hope gl,Utah is right that they get that guy and shut the site down. The really bad part is they rip off so many honest, single moms and kids too.They ripped me off too and I still get calls all the time on the number I gave them.

Happy CashCrate Member NY

4:59am on March 16th, 2009
I’ve yet to have a problem with CashCrate. Made minimum monthly for Feb 09 in 7 days, March in 8. And I only do the surveys and offers during TV Commercials so it isn’t sutting into my precious time at all. I’d just be sitting there doing nothing waiting for the show to restart anyways so might as well get out the laptop and click around. I am avg. about $2 a night doing this so no, I’m not getting rich. BUT 99.9% the people you find marketing CashCrate will voluntarily tell you that you won’t get rich. But heck… it is extra money. Oh BTW I have only gotten 1 phone call in the month roughly I’ve been in this GPT site. Spam Email, yep tons but everyone will tell you, set up spam mailboxes! As for smail mail spams… nothing out of the ordinary as compared to prior to CashCrate. I love it… it just paid for April’s Auto insurance for me!

Cashcrate Payment Proof:
During our cashcrtae research and investigation we ere able to discover a list of cashcrate payment proofs which is listed below:

Cashrate Payment Proof

Cashrate Payment Proof

Cashrate Payment Proof

Cashrate Payment Proof 2

Cashrate Payment Proof

Cashrate Payment Proof 3

Ways to Earn:

– Get paid to try new products and sign-up for free websites and services.

– Earn cash for taking research surveys and giving your opinion.

– Get cash back on purchases you make at hundreds of your favorite online retailers

– Share CashCrate with your friends and earn cash when your referrals make money.

– Earn points towards prizes for socializing, playing games, and winning contests. Find out about Socializing, Games, and Contest

How the referral program works
Referral Program Chart
The referral program has two levels. You get paid 20% of what your referrals make and 10% of what THEIR referrals make. As you refer more users to CashCrate, these levels increase until you’re earning as much as 30% of your referral’s earnings and 20% of their referral’s earnings. Plus, get extra cash bonuses along the way!

How to earn the most money with CashCrate
Doing offers, surveys, and shopping online are great ways to start earning money with CashCrate, but be sure to check their referral program as well. Some members are earning over $1,000 a month just by referring new users to our free program.

The requirements for participation
You must be at least 13 years old. Members from the United States and other English speaking countries will have the most offers available to them, but members from other countries are welcome too.

Get Paid To Do Free Offers!
How to make Money on Cashcrate
It is said steady but slow wins the race and that is exactly correct with regards to generating income online. Occasionally newbies may come to CashCrate, make $3 to $5 their very first day, and quit there. That is a massive blunder.
Why? Let’s think about that for just a moment.

A completely new user is mastering as they go. With practice though, you really feel much more confident and that is pretty much true concerning anything. Returning to that $3 to $5 in the first day, what if you made $3 to $5 everyday?

$3 a day x 365 (days in a year) = $1,095 of extra money in your budget.
$5 a day x 365 (days in a year) = $1,825 of extra cash in your pocket.

Newbies usually feel it is impossible when they see a user posting that they made more than $1,000 at CashCrate or higher. The figures earlier mentioned state different. Easy mathematics confirm it. CashCrate boasts an established payment history and they have paid out huge amount of money to their members. If you happen to earn at CashCrate, they are going to pay you. It is as easy as that.
Exactly how do you earn up to $3 a day at CashCrate? Or $5? Or even more?

Surveys
Surveys are an excellent place to begin. Browse the Surveys Page. You will discover plenty of surveys there. Regular surveys is usually completed at any time and fresh surveys are coming out constantly. Daily Surveys is usually completed once each and every Twenty four hours. With every survey paying out money, you will see it is simple to generate $3, $5, or higher per day on that page alone!

The TopSurveys Page consists of surveys too and lots of them are higher paying. Usually, you will see an individual survey that pays $2, $3, and in some cases more. Such as the surveys on the Surveys Page, new TopSurveys emerge on a regular basis also.

Always keep monitoring the surveys. You might even see a survey today which you did not do yesterday. Furthermore, try surveys as you see them. A survey you see today might not be there the next day. At times surveys accept a small number of of responses.

While filling out surveys, always offer 100% honest as well as regular responses. Doing this shows that you’re a good survey taker also in the long run, you will certainly receive much more surveys to take. The surveys usually need honest as well as helpful info. You will be providing companies your sincere ideas and also assisting to form the current goods and services and also goods and services of the upcoming.
Keep in mind, you can make over $3 to $5 per day. We are simply using numbers which are quite simple to achieve for our example.

Referrals
Referrals are individuals a person bring to participate CashCrate. Provide your pal your unique referral link. Once they register, these people register as your referral. Once they finish Cash Offers as well as Surveys, you get a referral compensation.

You’re earning money at CashCrate. Why don’t you talk about that along with your pals, loved ones, as well as others on the internet? It’s a win-win for everyone. You can assist others generate income and as a result, they help you earn cash.

You will find your unique referral link within the Referrals Page. Each and every user has 1.
We have banners in our Promotion Center. Simply click the ?Promote Yourself? button at the end of the Referrals page. The banners already are build along with your unique referral link.
Returning to our authentic numbers:

$3 a day x 365 (days in a year) = $1,095 of extra money in your budget.
$5 a day x 365 (days in a year) = $1,825 of extra cash in your pocket.

Let’s say the Referral program allows you to double that:
$3 a day in Surveys + $3 a day in Referral Commissions x 365 (days in a year) = $2,190 of extra money in your budget.
$5 a day in Surveys + $5 a day in Referral Commissions x 365 (days in a year) = $3,650 of extra cash in your pocket.

Cash Offers
Filling out offers within the Offers Page provides more to your income. You’ll discover a lot of excellent goods and services to look at. Register for a website, decide to get a newsletter, take a look at various things and also reply a few questions. You’ll discover a lot of free of charge offers concerning things which appeal to your interest.

Like surveys, fresh offers continually come available also. Therefore make sure to look into the Offers record every now and then. You might even see new things you would like to try.
Returning to our numbers once again, let;’ say the Cash Offers permit you to include an average of Fifty cents per day to your current income:

$3 a day in Surveys + $3 a day in Referral Commissions + 50 cents in Cash Offers x 365 (days in a year) = $2,372.50 of extra money in your budget.
$5 a day in Surveys + $5 a day in Referral Commissions + 50 cents in Cash Offers x 365 (days in a year) = $3,832.50 of extra cash in your pocket.

Other Things
On CashCrate, you’ll discover different ways to earn money as well. There exists a Bonus Surveys Page, a Bonus Offers Page, and much more. We’ve Cash Contests. You will get compensated Three cents per day for viewing in along with a Fifty cent reward if you happen to check in each day within the month. It will create a lot more cash to your profits.

The Top Technique
So what exactly is the top technique to earning a lot of money on the internet? It’s simply just carrying out a small bit daily. $5 might not appear to be much. But $5 a day / $1,825 annually sets out to appear larger.
It is about being steady but slow. If you’re working to make $1,000 per day, that won’t happen. But if you intend to make $1,000 by Xmas for instance, that’s surely possible. Perhaps you’re simply looking to generate more than enough to pay for a month-to-month expenses or to put fuel in the vehicle. That is definitely possible also.
Anything you want to complete, it can be done at CashCrate. We can’t assure the amount you’ll make at CashCrate, but the potential will there be available for you. It just relies on your personal effort.
Stay Consistent.
Perform a little on a daily basis.
This adds up!
Get Paid To Do Free Offers!
Hope the above review will be of great help to you. Wish you all the best!

Have you had any experience with cashcrate? Good or Bad? You may use the comment box below to give us your brief Cashcrate review.

Be Sociable, Share!